Business record

ACLC, INC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
ACLC, INC
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
234 BLOOMFIELD AVE
CALDWELL, NJ 07006
Lender
Provident Bank
NAICS code
311811
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 11
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered