Business record

ATO CONTRACTING CORP.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$1–2 million
Filed business name
ATO CONTRACTING CORP.
Approval date
Jun 25, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
921 71st Street
BROOKLYN, NY 11228
Lender
First Bank of the Lake
NAICS code
238310
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 10
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered