Business record

CHEMTRUSION INC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$1–2 million
Filed business name
CHEMTRUSION INC
Approval date
Apr 16, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
1403 PORT RD
JEFFERSONVILLE, IN 47130
Lender
PNC Bank, National Association
NAICS code
325991
Business type
Sole Proprietorship
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
IN - 09
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered