Business record

CONRAD INDUSTRIES, INC.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$5–10 million
Filed business name
CONRAD INDUSTRIES, INC.
Approval date
Apr 11, 2020
Jobs retained
473
Address
1100 BRASHEAR AVE
MORGAN CITY, LA 70380
Lender
Hancock Whitney Bank
NAICS code
336611
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
LA - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
CONRAD INDUSTRIES INC.
Approval date
Apr 8, 2020
Jobs retained
84
Address
22 A-B Emblem Drive
WEAVERVILLE, NC 28787
Lender
First-Citizens Bank & Trust Company
NAICS code
314999
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NC - 10
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered