Business record

KINGS CAPITAL CONSTRUCTIO

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
KINGS CAPITAL CONSTRUCTIO
Approval date
Apr 5, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
660 White Plains Road
TARRYTOWN, NY 10591
Lender
DR Bank
NAICS code
236220
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 17
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered