Business record

SCULLY COMPANY

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$2–5 million
Filed business name
SCULLY COMPANY
Approval date
Apr 12, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
801 OLD YORK RD SUITE 100
JENKINTOWN, PA 19046
Lender
Provident Bank
NAICS code
531390
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
PA - 13
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered