Business record

THE SHARRON GROUP, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
THE SHARRON GROUP, INC.
Approval date
Apr 11, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
7605 COMMERCE PL
PLAIN CITY, OH 43064
Lender
First Merchants Bank
NAICS code
441228
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
OH - 04
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran