Business record

T & J INC.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
T & J INC.
Approval date
Apr 9, 2020
Jobs retained
33
Address
187 Main St
RIDGEFIELD PARK, NJ 07660
Lender
First Business Bank
NAICS code
311811
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 09
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
T-J INC
Approval date
Apr 28, 2020
Jobs retained
42
Address
2114 Grand Avenue
LARAMIE, WY 82070
Lender
Bank of the West
NAICS code
722513
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
WY - 02
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Female Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered