Business record

101 FEDERAL STREET LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
101 FEDERAL STREET LLC
Approval date
Apr 28, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
101 FEDERAL ST
BOSTON, MA 02110
Lender
Cambridge Savings Bank
NAICS code
713940
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 07
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered