Business record

1010 COFFEE CORP.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
1010 COFFEE CORP.
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
20
Address
169 STRATFORD RD
BROOKLYN, NY 11218
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
Not reported
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 07
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered