Business record

2700 BRUNSWICK PIKE AUTO, LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$1–2 million
Filed business name
2700 BRUNSWICK PIKE AUTO, LLC
Approval date
Apr 13, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
2700 Brunswick PIke
LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP, NJ 08648
Lender
Ally Bank
NAICS code
441110
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 12
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran