Business record

299 MADISON AVE. LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
299 MADISON AVE. LLC
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
25
Address
299 Madison Ave
NEW YORK, NY 10017
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
Not reported
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 12
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered