Business record

304 CAMBRIDGE DC LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
304 CAMBRIDGE DC LLC
Approval date
Apr 28, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
304 CAMBRIDGE RD suite 520
WOBURN, MA 01801
Lender
East Boston Savings Bank
NAICS code
624410
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered