Business record

327 MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
327 MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
Approval date
Apr 8, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
910 Rush Dr.
SALIDA, CO 81201
Lender
High Country Bank
NAICS code
621111
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered