Business record

76 FULTON ST CUBAN LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
76 FULTON ST CUBAN LLC
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
30
Address
76 FULTON ST
NEW YORK, NY 10038
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
Not reported
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 07
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered