Business record

96 DAN MEAT MARKET INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
96 DAN MEAT MARKET INC.
Approval date
May 27, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
96 SHERMAN AVE
NEW YORK, NY 10034
Lender
Ponce Bank
NAICS code
445210
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 13
Race / ethnicity
Hispanic
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered