Business record

ABOUT FACE FACIAL BOUTIQUE

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
ABOUT FACE FACIAL BOUTIQUE
Approval date
May 10, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
1755 The Exchange Southeast
ATLANTA, GA 30339
Lender
Celtic Bank Corporation
NAICS code
999990
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 06
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered