Business record

ACTIONVEST MANAGEMENT CORP.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
ACTIONVEST MANAGEMENT CORP.
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
1667 Commonwealth Avenue
BRIGHTON, MA 02135
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
531311
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 07
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered