Business record

ADC, INC.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
ADC, INC.
Approval date
Apr 29, 2020
Jobs retained
12
Address
320 E. Seven Mile Road
DETROIT, MI 48203
Lender
Comerica Bank
NAICS code
238910
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MI - 09
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
ADC INC
Approval date
Apr 7, 2020
Jobs retained
20
Address
95 DIXIE AVE
LEBANON, TN 37090
Lender
CedarStone Bank
NAICS code
238110
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
TN - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered