Business record

AFFLECK & GORDON PC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
AFFLECK & GORDON PC
Approval date
May 3, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
211 PERIMETER CTR PKWY SUITE 1050
ATLANTA, GA 30346
Lender
Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
NAICS code
541110
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 06
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered