Business record

ALBRECHT MANAGEMENT CORPORATION

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
ALBRECHT MANAGEMENT CORPORATION
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
9
Address
394 WASHINGTON ST
WOBURN, MA 01801
Lender
East Boston Savings Bank
NAICS code
541611
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
ALBRECHT MANAGEMENT CORP.
Approval date
Apr 5, 2020
Jobs retained
31
Address
CROWLEY RD
HUDSON FALLS, NY 12839
Lender
Glens Falls National Bank and Trust Company
NAICS code
236115
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 21
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered