Business record

ALLAN BRITEWAY ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$5–10 million
Filed business name
ALLAN BRITEWAY ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS INC.
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
228 E 45TH ST 9TH FLOOR
NEW YORK, NY 10017
Lender
Provident Bank
NAICS code
238210
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 12
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered