Business record

ALLIANCE ADVISORS LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$1–2 million
Filed business name
ALLIANCE ADVISORS LLC
Approval date
Apr 11, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
200 BROADACRES DR. 3rd floor
BLOOMFIELD, NJ 07003
Lender
Provident Bank
NAICS code
541611
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 09
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered