Business record

AMERICAN PURE WHEY

We found 3 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
AMERICAN PURE WHEY
Approval date
May 22, 2020
Jobs retained
17
Address
3302 highway 70E new bern nc 28560
NEW BERN, NC 28560
Lender
Cross River Bank
NAICS code
339999
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NC - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
AMERICAN PURE WHEY
Approval date
Jun 30, 2020
Jobs retained
46
Address
3302 US HIGHWAY 70 EAST
NEW BERN, NC 28560
Lender
First Home Bank
NAICS code
311513
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NC - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 3

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
AMERICAN PURE WHEY
Approval date
Jun 4, 2020
Jobs retained
18
Address
U.S. 70
NEW BERN, NC 28560
Lender
Cross River Bank
NAICS code
339999
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NC - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered