Business record

AMG SCHOOL OF LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSING

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
AMG SCHOOL OF LICENSED PRACTICAL NURSING
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
16
Address
147 PRINCE ST STE 2
BROOKLYN, NY 11201
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
Not reported
Business type
Limited Liability Partnership
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 07
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered