Business record

APEX I T GROUP LTD LIABILITY COMPANY

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
APEX I T GROUP LTD LIABILITY COMPANY
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
525 FELLOWSHIP RD STE 300
MOUNT LAUREL, NJ 08054
Lender
PNC Bank, National Association
NAICS code
541512
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered