Business record

ATLANTA CLINICAL CARE PC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
ATLANTA CLINICAL CARE PC
Approval date
May 3, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
5673 PEACHTREE DUNWOODY RD SUITE 330
ATLANTA, GA 30342
Lender
Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
NAICS code
621111
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered