Business record

B&D CONCRETE CUTTING INC

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$1–2 million
Filed business name
B&D CONCRETE CUTTING INC
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
30
Address
6215 PURDUE DRIVE SW
ATLANTA, GA 30336
Lender
Bank OZK
NAICS code
238990
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
B&D CONCRETE CUTTING INCORPORATED
Approval date
Apr 13, 2020
Jobs retained
26
Address
1300 Oakside Dr Suite 4
CANTON, GA 30114
Lender
Credit Union of Georgia
NAICS code
238110
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 11
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered