Business record

BASS, DOHERTY AND FINKS, P.C.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
BASS, DOHERTY AND FINKS, P.C.
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
40 Soldier Field Place
BOSTON, MA 02135
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
541199
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 07
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered