Business record

BETRO & PRAY INC

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
BETRO & PRAY INC
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
20
Address
40 Park Place
GOSHEN, NY 10924
Lender
Orange Bank & Trust Company
NAICS code
722511
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 18
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
BETRO AND PRAY INC.
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
45
Address
234 ARCADIA RD
GOSHEN, NY 10924
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
445310
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 18
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran