Business record

BFK ENTERPRISES, INC.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
BFK ENTERPRISES, INC.
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
108 RIDGEDALE AVE
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Lender
Provident Bank
NAICS code
238330
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 07
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
BFK ENTERPRISES INC.
Approval date
May 28, 2020
Jobs retained
32
Address
11218 LIMESTONE DR
BALCH SPRINGS, TX 75180
Lender
U.S. Bank, National Association
NAICS code
517919
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
TX - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered