Business record

BIG TUNA LLC

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
BIG TUNA LLC
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
59
Address
226 Patriot Place
FOXBORO, MA 02035
Lender
TD Bank, National Association
NAICS code
722511
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
THE BIG TUNA, LLC
Approval date
Apr 9, 2020
Jobs retained
41
Address
3720 W ROBINSON STE 104
NORMAN, OK 73072
Lender
BancFirst
NAICS code
722511
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
OK - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered