Business record

BRIAN BROTHERS INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
BRIAN BROTHERS INC.
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
601 16TH ST
CARLSTADT, NJ 07072
Lender
Israel Discount Bank of New York
NAICS code
424320
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 09
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered