Business record

BRIGHT LIGHTS USA, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$1–2 million
Filed business name
BRIGHT LIGHTS USA, INC.
Approval date
Apr 13, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
1100 Midlantic Dr
MOUNT LAUREL, NJ 08054
Lender
PNC Bank, National Association
NAICS code
336412
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered