Business record

CAMBRE & ASSOCIATES, LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
CAMBRE & ASSOCIATES, LLC
Approval date
Jun 9, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
2310, Parklake Drive Northeast # 300 ,
ATLANTA, GA 30345
Lender
Itria Ventures LLC
NAICS code
541110
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered