Business record

CANDID VISUALS L.L.C.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
CANDID VISUALS L.L.C.
Approval date
Jun 22, 2020
Jobs retained
17
Address
2760 Abby Brooke
DOUGLASVILLE, GA 30135
Lender
First Home Bank
NAICS code
512110
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
CANDID VISUALS LLC
Approval date
Jun 12, 2020
Jobs retained
20
Address
1192 Grove Trail Pass
DOUGLASVILLE, GA 30134
Lender
Kabbage, Inc.
NAICS code
512110
Business type
Self-Employed Individuals
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 13
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered