Business record

CHEF N HEELS LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
CHEF N HEELS LLC
Approval date
Jun 12, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
4182 Roswell Road Northeast
ATLANTA, GA 30342
Lender
Celtic Bank Corporation
NAICS code
721199
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered