Business record

CHILDREN'S MEDICAL GROUP, P.C.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$1–2 million
Filed business name
CHILDREN'S MEDICAL GROUP, P.C.
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
121
Address
1875 CENTURY BLVD
ATLANTA, GA 30345
Lender
Truist Bank d/b/a Branch Banking & Trust Co
NAICS code
621111
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
CHILDREN'S MEDICAL GROUP P.C.
Approval date
Apr 9, 2020
Jobs retained
18
Address
3786 CENTRAL PIKE STE 130
HERMITAGE, TN 37076
Lender
Truist Bank d/b/a Branch Banking & Trust Co
NAICS code
621111
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
TN - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered