Business record

CITIZEN CRUST LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
CITIZEN CRUST LLC
Approval date
Jun 16, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
229 Patriot Place
FOXBOROUGH, MA 02035
Lender
Celtic Bank Corporation
NAICS code
721199
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered