Business record

CLOFINE DAIRY PRODUCTS, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
CLOFINE DAIRY PRODUCTS, INC.
Approval date
Apr 16, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
PO Box 335, 1407 New Road
LINWOOD, NJ 08221
Lender
PNC Bank, National Association
NAICS code
424490
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 02
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered