Business record

CRESTWAY PARK DENTAL PA

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
CRESTWAY PARK DENTAL PA
Approval date
Apr 13, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
208 CRESTWAY ST
ATHENS, TX 75751
Lender
Columbia State Bank
NAICS code
621210
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
TX - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran