Business record

DIAMOND DAN PROPERTIES LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
DIAMOND DAN PROPERTIES LLC
Approval date
Jun 2, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
400 West Peachtree Street Northwest
ATLANTA, GA 30308
Lender
Celtic Bank Corporation
NAICS code
236115
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered