Business record

DURANGO COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$1–2 million
Filed business name
DURANGO COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY
Approval date
Apr 7, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
75 GIRARD ST
DURANGO, CO 81303
Lender
TBK Bank, SSB
NAICS code
424490
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered