Business record

EMPLOYEE RETENTION SERVICES, LLC

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$2–5 million
Filed business name
EMPLOYEE RETENTION SERVICES, LLC
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
252
Address
3044 Old Denton Rd Ste 111-305
CARROLLTON, TX 75007
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
524298
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
TX - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
EMPLOYEE RETENTION SERVICES LLC
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
0
Address
2900 N INTERSTATE 35E
CARROLLTON, TX 75007
Lender
First United Bank and Trust Company
NAICS code
238350
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
TX - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered