Business record

ENCORE ELECTRIC LLC

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
ENCORE ELECTRIC LLC
Approval date
Apr 7, 2020
Jobs retained
26
Address
5640 B Street
ANCHORAGE, AK 99518
Lender
Alaska USA FCU
NAICS code
541330
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
AK - 00
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
ENCORE ELECTRIC LLC
Approval date
Apr 9, 2020
Jobs retained
50
Address
450 Shrewsbury Plaza
SHREWSBURY, NJ 07702
Lender
TD Bank, National Association
NAICS code
238210
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered