Business record

ESSENTIAL HEALTH CARE TRANSPORT

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
ESSENTIAL HEALTH CARE TRANSPORT
Approval date
Apr 30, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
981 North Burnt Hickory Road
DOUGLASVILLE, GA 30134
Lender
Celtic Bank Corporation
NAICS code
621111
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 13
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered