Business record

FIA INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$5–10 million
Filed business name
FIA INC.
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
7 SIXTH RD.
WOBURN, MA 01801
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
423720
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered