Business record

FOOD SCIENCES CORP

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$2–5 million
Filed business name
FOOD SCIENCES CORP
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
821 E. Gate Dr.
MOUNT LAUREL, NJ 08054
Lender
PNC Bank, National Association
NAICS code
311999
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered