Business record

FRANK A KNIESE & SON

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
FRANK A KNIESE & SON
Approval date
Apr 28, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
3633 OLD EASTON RD
DOYLESTOWN, PA 18902
Lender
TD Bank, National Association
NAICS code
238910
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
PA - 08
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran