Business record

FUSCO, INC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
FUSCO, INC
Approval date
Apr 13, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
636 MAIN AVE
DURANGO, CO 81301
Lender
TBK Bank, SSB
NAICS code
722511
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 03
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran